Skip to content

I am Teaching My Kids

May 9, 2012

I am a father who is committed to teaching my kids.  I take that responsibility very seriously – together with my wife, who carries much of the workload of this responsibility in homeschooling them.  I never forget that teaching them is ultimately my responsibility.

We desire not only that they will learn everything they need to know academically, but that they will learn Truth about the world and their place in it.   I intend to post articles on this blog as a staging area prior to sharing them with my kids.  Feel free to critique and post comments as you like – anything that helps me in Teaching My Kids is welcome 🙂

From → Parenting, Worldview

Leave a Reply

